Modifying posts

Modifying posts

Postby Jay » Fri Apr 25, 2008 7:15 pm

I've changed permissions so that users can no longer delete posts. And you now only have 30 minutes to modify your posts after they been submitted.

Remember that you can and should use the Preview option when posting -- it's there to help prevent casual mistakes. If you post something and you regret it 31 minutes later, you'll just have to make a new post to explain.
Prunes!
User avatar
Jay
 
Posts: 2303
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 10:17 pm

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron